Organisations

Stroud Sacred Music Festical | http://www.sacredmusicfestival.org.uk

Create Gloucestershire | https://www.creategloucestershire.co.uk

Elephant Song | http://www.elephantsong.net

International Directory of Evolutionary Artists | http://ideacommunity.net

Cafe Clock, Marrakech | http://cafeclock.com

Marrakech Biennale 2016 | http://www.marrakechbiennale.org

Camden Image Gallery | http://www.camden-image-gallery.co.uk

St Laurence; The Future | http://www.stlaurencefuture.org.uk

 

Artists

Daniel Clayton | facebook.com/BullandBadger.Design?fref=ts

Alex Crocker | http://www.alexcrocker.com

Lawrence Owen | http://www.laurenceowenart.com

Gary Lee Williams | http://www.sculptorgaryleewilliams.com

Ross Taylor | http://www.ross-taylor.info/work.html

Leslie Farago | http://www.lesliefarago.co.uk/about

 

 

Advertisements